05.02.2020 Goltihn



Label: Disques Dreyfus - FDM 36174-2 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Jazzdance
Download Magnetic Power - Ozone Cocktail - Magnetic

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Ozone Cocktail. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album.

Length Related Tags lounge Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Magnetic Ozone Cocktail listeners. Play track. Artist images 1 more. Magnetic Power - Ozone Cocktail - Magnetic wiki.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday Académia - The Tale Of Ocean Waves June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Estranha Forma De Vida - Eugénia Lima - Fado E Folclore Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday Magnetic Power - Ozone Cocktail - Magnetic July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday Magnetic Power - Ozone Cocktail - Magnetic August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September


Sitemap

Somewhere - Sweetbox - Complete Best, Side By Side - Dean Martin - As Matt Helm Sings Songs From The Silencers, Barangrill - Joni Mitchell - For The Roses, Departure In The Dark - Jun Fukamachi - On The Move, Good Gal Blues - Duke Ellington - In Chronology - 1939


  1. Feb 21,  · From Moscow s thriving underground scene comes the scintillating sounds of Ozone Cocktail. Warm electronic atmospherics, hypnotic dub-funk, sensual deep house - and the lithe vocals of Marina Makarova (imagine St. Etienne meets Cibo Matto) - who seduces with penetrating tales of hazy romance, clandestine trysts and tender reflections.3/5(3).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ozone Cocktail - Magnetic at Discogs. Complete your Ozone Cocktail collection/5(5).
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Magnetic - Ozone Cocktail on AllMusic -
  4. Ozone Cocktail is more than just a fruity elixir—a tasty blend of Amaretto, sweet & sour mix and a splash of beer and Sprite—it is also synonymous with the exhilarating electronic pop group. A product of Moscow’s thriving underground dance and electronic club scene, Ozone Cocktail is the brainchild of Marina Makarova, Michael Sokolovsky, and Kirill Trepakov.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *