04.11.2019 Kejinn


2013
Label: Get On Down - GET 9007,Epic - 88725452582 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered Gold Edition 02Box Set Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •
Download Poisonous Darts - Ghostface Killah - Ironman

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you Poisonous Darts - Ghostface Killah - Ironman any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Ghostface Killah. Ha, ha! View full lyrics. Don't Impulse - Attica Blues - Attica Blues to see ads? Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags hip-hop wu-tang rap Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Ironman Ghostface Killahlisteners. Play track. Artist images more. After the group achieved breakthrough success with their debut, Enter the Wu-Tang 36 Chambersthe members went on to pursue solo careers to varying levels of success. Ghostface Killah debuted his solo-career in with Ironman, which was well received by music critics.

Gho… read more. After the group achieved breakthrough success with t… read more. After the group achieved breakthrough success with their debut, Enter Poisonous Darts - Ghostface Killah - Ironman Wu-Tang 36 Chamber… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 Discotech (Chris Cox Club Remix) - Young Love - Discotech (Remixes) (Part 2) Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Just Take Me Higher (Travel To Andromeda) - Various - Rave Zone - Trance Dance, Way Out - Unjust - Glow, A Forma Di .. - Quella Vecchia Locanda - Il Tempo Della Gioia (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Cachita - Various - Puro Ritmo


  1. Ghostface Killah "Poisonous Darts": "Let's see you try the water technique! Hai! Ha, ha! The sky is high, the cloud is low But my.
  2. Ghostface Killah. Dennis Coles (born May 9, ), better known by his stage name Ghostface Killah, is an American rapper and prominent member of the Wu-Tang Clan. After the group achieved breakthrough success in the aftermath of Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), the members went on to pursue solo careers to varying levels of success.
  3. Poisonous Darts Lyrics. About “Poisonous Darts” This track is archetypical Ghostface, showcasing some of his best verses and exemplifying what part of what we all love about him—his energy, his raw intensity. He is almost yelling near the end as the verse crescendos.
  4. Lyrics to "Poisonous Darts" by GHOSTFACE KILLAH: [Intro: sample, Ghostface Killah] / Let's see you try the water technique! Hai! Ha, ha! / The sky is high, the cloud is low, yeah, word up / But my water technique is hard to beat / But the earth, can absorb water, hai! Hai! gotta zip my coat / .
  5. Ironman is the solo debut album by Ghostface Killah, released October 29, , on Epic Records. Though mainly produced by fellow group member RZA, the LP is slightly different to that of other.
  6. rows · Ghostface Killah debuted his solo-career in with Ironman, which was well received .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *