16.11.2019 Tegul


1957

Download Weine Nicht - Hans Albers - Weine Nicht

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Hans Albers. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags myhitparade Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Auf der Reeperbahn nachts um halb eins Hans Albers 2, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 1 more. He was the single biggest male movie star in Germany between and and one of the most popular German actors of Досi Люблю - Various - Хитовый II twentieth century.

He was seriously interested in acting by his late teens and took acting classes without the knowledge of his parents. In Albers was drafted to serve the fatherland in the Great War World War Ibut he was, in retrospect, lucky… read more. He was the single biggest male movie star in Germany between and and one of the m… read more. He was the single biggest male movie star in Germany between and and one of the most popular German actors of the twentieth cen… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Weine Nicht - Hans Albers - Weine Nicht July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Ready On The Firing Line - The Joe Perry Project - Not Breakin Blues 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday Weine Nicht - Hans Albers - Weine Nicht August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday Weine Nicht - Hans Albers - Weine Nicht August Monday Tha Mo Ghaol Air Àird A Chuain - Julie Fowlis - Mar A Tha Mo Chridhe (As My Heart Is) August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Ev’rything Is Hotsy Totsy Now - Joe Fingers Carr - The Riotous, Raucous, Red-Hot 20s!, Bones - Outside The Museum - Souvenirs, Question - Your All Access Video Has Just Gone On Sale And Sold 2 Million Copies. For Those Of Us, Pascal Viscardi - Chabha Dassin Hakku, No Moon At All - Julie London - Julie Is Her Name


  1. Hans Albers - Weine nicht Songtext Ich bin gefahren viele Jahr, Mein Schiff war weiß wie Schnee, Und wenn ich auf die Reise ging, stand immer sie am Kai. Ich strich ihr sachte übers Haar Sie gab mir still die Hand, Und von der Brücke rief ich dann Hinüber an das Land: Weine nicht, weine nicht, Mußt nicht traurig sein, denn mein Schiff.
  2. Hans Albers (September 22, Hamburg - July 24, Starnberg) was a German actor and singer. He was the single biggest male movie star in Germany between 19and one of the most popular German actors of the twentieth century.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hans Albers - Weine Nicht at Discogs. Complete your Hans Albers collection.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *