17.01.2020 Vogami


1982

Download Emotional Disguise - Peter Godwin - Emotional Disguise

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about Emotional Disguise - Peter Godwin - Emotional Disguise album?

Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to A Strange Kind Of Love (Version One) - Peter Murphy - Deep Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 2 tracks, Release Date February Related Tags new wave 80s synthpop pop synth pop Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images. To make passionate music from the heart- and from the art of something out of the mainstream- which might, in time, seduce Emotional Disguise - Peter Godwin - Emotional Disguise mainstream.

David Bowie empowered the dream when he covered th… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday Just Close Your Eyes - Dean Martin - Everybody Loves Somebody July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Play With Me - Various - Songs From The Cool World, Fortunella - Luisita Tenor - Fortunella / Lavanderas De Roma / Te Diré / Cuidado Con El Amor, Cry Me A River - Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen, Reach - Various - Veronica Presents Summer Mix Sensation 96 (The Ultimate Dance Collection), Les Vieux Gamins - Serge Reggiani - Serge Reggiani


  1. Listen free to Peter Godwin – Emotional Disguise (Emotional Disguise (Extended Version), French Emotions). 2 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Emotional Disguise on Discogs. Label: Polydor - 21 41 • Format: Vinyl 12 Peter Godwin - Emotional Disguise (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  3. 10 rows · Dec 05,  · Emotional Disguise was a Club Zanzibar favorite. I remember one night /5(94).
  4. Emotional Disguise Lyrics: Too many love affairs that didn’t turn out right / Too many battlegrounds and tears that end in fights / A mirror shattered by the pain that’s in your heart / A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *