08.01.2020 Maurisar


1972
Label: Philips - 6320 010 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Belgium • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Chanson
Download Rosalie Mijnen Bon Amie - Walter De Buck - k Zou Zo Gere Wille Leve

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you have the artwork for this album? Add artwork. Do Rosalie Mijnen Bon Amie - Walter De Buck - k Zou Zo Gere Wille Leve know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length 16 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags kleinkunst nederlandstalig belgisch 82 national folk Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 1 more. His fame is perhaps based more on his activities as organizer of the incredible "Gentse fieste" 10 days of music, theater, performance, wine and dine in the historic city centre of Ghent than to his music, but this is how he got known in the sixties and seventies. He started these festivities or revived them, because they were a tradition up 'till the 19th century in around Sint-Jacobs.

Over Ќути Живти Се - Ластовица* - И Да Умрам Млад years, they Nicolas Aftalion - A Present Ov Life grown from a modest popular party to a massive and commercial manifestation that sets all of Ghent alive… read more.

MPHO* - Box N Locks folk artist from Ghent, Belgium. His fame is perhaps based more on his activities as organizer of the incredible "Gentse fieste" 10 days of music, theater, performance… read more. His fame is perhaps based more on his activities as organizer of the incredible "Gentse fieste" 10 days of music, theater, performance, wine and dine in the historic city centre of… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday Rosalie Mijnen Bon Amie - Walter De Buck - k Zou Zo Gere Wille Leve Station Of Love - Herbs - Sensitive To A Smile Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Bei Mir Bist Du Schön - The Dutch Swing College Band - Party Favourites At The Jazz-Band Ball, F*#ckin With The Team - JME - Merry Christmas From UKRecordshop.com & Boy Better Know, Lauantai-Ilta - Turun Työväenyhdistyksen Soittokunta Ja Kuorot - Turun Työväen Säästöpankki 75 Vuott, Sushi - Ras Kass - Barmageddon 2.0, Bootsys Rubber Band - Stretchin Out In Bootsys Rubber Band


  1. Songteksten voor 'K Zou Zo Gere Wille Leven' van Walter De Buck. 'k Zou zo gere willen levenIn ne wereld zonder haat / Zonder macht en zonder streven / Waar dat 't al vanzelf gaat / 'k Zou zo gere .
  2. Master Serie, an album by Walter De Buck on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. 'K Ben Al Zo Lang Op Weg Geweest: Walter De Buck: 1 'K Gon T'Rug Nor Ons Moe: De Strangers: 1 'K Heb De Mot In Mijn Lijf: 'K Zou Zo Gere Willen Leven: Walter De Buck: 1 'N Antwârpse Griet: De Strangers: 1 'N Beetje: Teddy Scholten: 1 'N Beetje Meer: A Votre Bon Coeur: Salvatore Adamo: 1: A Walk IN THE Park: Nick Staker Band.
  4. Onze reeks over 'de prehistorie van de Vlaamse kleinkunst' in het Thema-uur houdt vandaag halt in Economisch een zeer moeilijk jaar voor het genre, maar werd nog dramatischer, want daar valt door het zwakke aanbod nauwelijks een relevant uur van samen te stellen.
  5. De tijd van de kersen From Walter De Buck - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Walter De Buck here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: 't Vliegerke, In Mijn Straatje Zijn 't Allemaal Komeren, De gebuur, De Veugelmarkt, Koevoet Es Beter Dan Boelie, K Zou Zo Gere Wille Leven, De Pater Klokkeluider, Timeloe Pameloe, Mijne velo, De Poorte Van Den Hemel, and much more.
  6. 't Vliegerke Koevoet es beter dan boelie De pater klokkeluider De poorte van den hemel De vleugelmarkt Mijn Loetje De kloterijen Zorgen laat ze maar staan 't Es al van macht 't es al van geld Morgenliedje 'k Ben al zo lang op weg geweest In mijn straatje zijn 't allemaal komeren Timeloe Pameloe.
  7. 't Vliegerke Koevoet es beter dan boelie De pater klokkeluider De poorte van den hemel De vleugelmarkt Mijn Loetje De kloterijen Zorgen laat ze maar staan 't Es al van macht 't es al van geld Morgenliedje 'k Ben al zo lang op weg geweest In mijn straatje zijn 't allemaal komeren Timeloe Pameloe.
  8. t vliegerke From Walter De Buck - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Walter De Buck here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: 't Vliegerke, In Mijn Straatje Zijn 't Allemaal Komeren, De gebuur, De Veugelmarkt, Koevoet Es Beter Dan Boelie, K Zou Zo Gere Wille Leven, De Pater Klokkeluider, Timeloe Pameloe, Mijne velo, Zoe we geen pintje meugen drinken, and much more.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 'k Zou Zo Gere Wille Leve on Discogs/5(9).
  10. De Gentse volksartiest Walter De Buck (13 juli – 21 december ) werd vandaag 85 jaar geleden geboren. Toen de beeldhouwer-schilder-tekenaar in – in de jonge hoogdagen van de Vlaamse folk en kleinkunst –debuteerde met de elpee ‘’k Ben al zo lang op weg geweest’, had hij al een enorme muzikale bagage opgedaan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *